Meet the Bethania Leeswood Team

    Rob Jackson
    Church Secretary and Building

1009403   1009405
Ian Dyson   Ceris Ferrer
Treasurer and Mission

  Churches Together and Mission
1009406   1009404
Suzanne Parry   Joyce M’Caw
Pastoral Care
  Youth and Children's Ministry

John Mainwaring    
Communications and Social Media


If you need to contact the Church then please visit the Contact Us page.